Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Mary S. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia was extremely professional and kind throughout the entire process. She would communicate in text, call, or email whichever was preferred! It was a completely professional experience during the stressful time of buying a house and selling simultaneously.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Julia Chism

Ladson, SC
Working with Julia was such a breath of fresh air. My husband and I were first-time home buyers and needed a little extra guidance and she was there for us and went above and beyond to ensure we understood everything. I highly recommend Julia to everyone I know who is looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea D. for Julia Chism

Bamberg, SC
Very efficient in getting our loan processed. The professionalism and compassion shown was off the scale. Very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Nayesh D. for Julia Chism

Bamberg, SC
Julia displayed professionalism and kept us informed every step of the process. She responded to queries quickly and ensured we had all the right documentation.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Christine S. for Julia Chism

Charleston, SC
Easy and helpful!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas F. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia is just amazing. She is so incredibly efficient. She also explains everything very well and always has an answer to any question. The transaction went exceptionally well, all due to Julia's professionalism and tenacity. I will be recommending Julia to anyone who needs a mortgage. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you, Julia! You're the best!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Virginia W. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia was great!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by John W. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia Chism is by far the best loan officer I have ever worked with. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so courteous. She is an excellent communicator and kept us completely updated throughout the process. Julia made what could have been a tedious process a seamless and successful transaction. I will definitely refer anyone seeking mortgage financing to Prosperity and specifically to Julia Chism.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Julia Chism

Elloree, SC
Julia was extremely helpful to us! We are not techno savvy people and she did everything she could to help us through the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Tamara G. for Julia Chism

Goose Creek, SC
Julia is fantastic!!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Ann H. for Julia Chism

N Charleston, SC
Julia was great to work with! She explained everything to me and was always available and very helpful and kind. She made a somewhat stressful event ( buying a home on my own) seem easy.

4.8 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by James W. for Julia Chism

St Helena Is, SC
Great follow up

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jason C. for Julia Chism

Goose Creek, SC
I was very impressed with the ease in which everything was done. What I needed to provide was made known to me clearly and with ample time to provide it. Great experience overall!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea J. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Great communication and response. Talked us through the process and stayed in close contact.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Julia Chism

Hanahan, SC
Fast, easy, and efficient!

4.8 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen C. for Julia Chism

Manning, SC
Pleasant, professional, & proficient performance.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany K. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia Chism is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, easy to talk to, great with communication & a great counselor. Going through a home purchase is stressful & very needy, Julia did not only make it easy, but she was also a breath of fresh air when I needed it! She was always available & if she wasn't for whatever reason, she got back to me in a timely manor. I definitely recommend Julia to anyone who is going through a home purchase. I've heard horror stories, make your life easy&go with Julia!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jose C. for Julia Chism

Manning, SC
Julia was very responsive to any questions or concerns that came up during the whole process. She was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. We felt comfortable through each step. The automated process was clean and smooth.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
This is the second time that Julia has helped me with my home mortgaging needs. She is the greatest and is both well known and respected by so many as being a true professional with years upon years of experience in helping her customers and resolving their needs. Her mom was also my real estate agent just three short years ago. Together, they make a winning team.


Line


Back to top