Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Ann H. for Julia Chism

N Charleston, SC
Julia was great to work with! She explained everything to me and was always available and very helpful and kind. She made a somewhat stressful event ( buying a home on my own) seem easy.

4.8 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by James W. for Julia Chism

St Helena Is, SC
Great follow up

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jason C. for Julia Chism

Goose Creek, SC
I was very impressed with the ease in which everything was done. What I needed to provide was made known to me clearly and with ample time to provide it. Great experience overall!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea J. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Great communication and response. Talked us through the process and stayed in close contact.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Julia Chism

Hanahan, SC
Fast, easy, and efficient!

4.8 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen C. for Julia Chism

Manning, SC
Pleasant, professional, & proficient performance.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany K. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
Julia Chism is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, easy to talk to, great with communication & a great counselor. Going through a home purchase is stressful & very needy, Julia did not only make it easy, but she was also a breath of fresh air when I needed it! She was always available & if she wasn't for whatever reason, she got back to me in a timely manor. I definitely recommend Julia to anyone who is going through a home purchase. I've heard horror stories, make your life easy&go with Julia!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jose C. for Julia Chism

Manning, SC
Julia was very responsive to any questions or concerns that came up during the whole process. She was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. We felt comfortable through each step. The automated process was clean and smooth.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Julia Chism

Summerville, SC
This is the second time that Julia has helped me with my home mortgaging needs. She is the greatest and is both well known and respected by so many as being a true professional with years upon years of experience in helping her customers and resolving their needs. Her mom was also my real estate agent just three short years ago. Together, they make a winning team.


Line


Back to top